Tewksbury Elementary School

Dedicated To Excellence In Education

Welcome to Tewksbury Elementary School!

  •  Substitute Flyer


      

    Current After School Opportunities at TES 


    Tewksbury Elementary School 

    Odyssey of the Mind (Gr. K-5) - contact: Amanda Kouzis at akouzis@tewksburyschools.org

    Safety Patrol (Gr. 5 only) - contact: Camille Bristow at cbristow@tewksburyschools.org

    Ski Club (Gr. 5) - contact: Cathy Zisk at czisk@tewkburyschools.org 

    2022 Ski Club Registration

    2022 Ski Club Registration INFO

    2022 SKI CLUB GENERAL INFORMATION


    Whittemore 

    Spring programs will be held February - April, 2022. Register by January 29th.

    Pack Walks - Tuesdays (session is full!)

    Pack Walks - Wednesdays (4 spots left!)

    Mindful Play and Movement - Thursdays (6 spots left!)

    Registration and Information is available here.

    Tewksbury PTA 

    Check back for more programming this spring 
     

    Join the PTA  
     
     

     
    Lunch at TES  
     

    PaySchools Lunch Account Hotline: 1-800-393-6628

    Click here to access the daily lunch menu. 

    Week of January 10th: Week White

    Week of January 17th: Week Blue

    Week of January 24th: Week White 

    Big picture

     


    No Homework / No Pressure Days

    Presidents’ weekend February 18-21, 2022

    Spring break April 14-22, 2022


     

    YMCA Before and After-School Programs
     

    Click here to learn more.


    Register your Child at TES today!

    Pre-Kindergarten 2022-2023 Registration

    Click here for: 2022-2023 Pre-K Registration Information 

    Click here for: 2022-2023 Pre-K Registration Form

    Kindergarten 2022-2023 Registration

    Click here for: 2022-2023 Kindergarten Registration Information 

    Click here for: 2022-2023 Kindergarten Registration Form

    Current School Year (2021-2022) New Student Registration

    Click here for: Current School Year (2021-2022) New Student Registration Form

     

    All new students must have a completed health form.

    Questions about Pre-School? Please contact Mary Chandler at mchandler@tewksburyschools.org or 908-832-2594 x2006.

    Kindergarten registration questions? Please contact Eileen Callahan at ecallahan@tewksburyschools.org or 908-832-2594 x2001.

    Medical questions? Please contact Nancy Morogiello at nmorogiello@tewksburyschools.org or 908-832-2594 x2011. 


    The Tewksbury Family Assistance Fund is here to help!

    The TFAF is a local charitable organization which provides temporary financial assistance to Tewksbury residents. The fund provides discreet support for expenses such as utility bills, groceries and medical expenses to help people through a particularly difficult period.

    If you or someone you know needs help, please reach out by contacting either of the school nurses at the numbers below. All communication is strictly protected. TES 908-832-2594 ext. 2011 or OTS 908-439-2010 ext. 4235

    To learn more please visit https://tewksburyfamilyassistancefund.weebly.com  


    Tewksbury Elementary School

    U.S. News & World Report Best Elementary School, 2022

    National Blue Ribbon School, 2011

     

    Blue Ribbon

TES Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE