Skip To Main Content

Members

BOE Members

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

To send correspondence to the Board of Education as a group, use this address:


boe@tewksburyschools.org  

Andrea Stein
President

astein@tewksburyschools.org 

Jillian Carrino
Vice President

jcarrino@tewksburyschools.org

James Charniga

jcharniga@tewksburyschools.org

 

Karen Fleming

kfleming@tewksburyschools.org

Susanne Jardinella

sjardinella@tewksburyschools.org

Suleyka Munoz

smunoz@tewksburyschools.org

Khadija Niang

kniang@tewksburyschools.org

Dr. William Simon 

wsimon@tewksburyschools.org

Connie Wygera 

cwygera@tewksburyschools.org