Tewksbury Elementary School

Welcome to Tewksbury Elementary School!

  •  

    FIFTH GRADE CROSS COUNTRY INFORMATION

    Important dates:

    Day Date Location
    Tuesday September 11 Practice - Califon School - 6 School Street, Califon 4:30 Pick Up
    Thursday September 13 Union Township - Away
    Friday September 13 Practice - Califon School - 6 School Street, Califon 4:30 Pick Up
    Tuesday September 18 Practice - TES - 4:30 Pick Up
    Thursday September 20 Bethlehem - Away
    Friday September 21 Clinton Public - Christie Hoffman Park - Home
    Tuesday September 25 Holland - Away
    Thursday September 27 High Bridge - Christie Hoffman Park - Home
    Thursday October 4 Lebanon Township - Away
    Friday October 5 Franklin - Away
    Thursday October 11 Alexandria - Christie Hoffman Park - Home
    Tuesday October 16 TBD
    TBD   XC Championship Meet @ Deer Path Park
    TBD   Fall Sports Banquet

     

    BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT FOR GRADES 1 THROUGH 5

    THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 20th, 6:30 PM

     

    WEEK OF RESPECT OCTOBER 1st through 5th

          Day of the Week

    Activities

    Monday, October 1

    WEEK OF RESPECT: WEAR A HAT TO PUT A LID ON BULLYING

    Tuesday, October 2

    WEAR YOUR SUNGLASSES BECAUSE IT IS COOL TO BE KIND

    Wednesday, October 3

    WEAR YOUR CRAZY SOCKS AND CELEBRATE OUR DIFFERENCES

    Thursday, October 4

    WEAR A SPORTS TEAM JERSEY AND JOIN OUR TEAM RESPECT

    Friday, October 5

    PICTURE DAY - WEAR YOUR SMILE TO BUILD OUR COMMUNITY OF KINDNESS

    PICTURE DAY

     

    Please read the TES Announcements on the links below regarding Student Safety and the Tewksbury Family Assistance Fund.

    Tewks says, "Safety first!"

     2018-2019 CALENDAR (Click here)

     

    WINTER CONCERTS - DECEMBER 20 with SNOWDATE of DECEMBER 21

    SPRING CONCERTS - JUNE 6

     

     

     

    Logo
    Tewksbury Elementary School - National Blue Ribbon School 2011
     

TES Announcements

TES Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE