Tewksbury Elementary School

Dedicated To Excellence In Education

Welcome to Tewksbury Elementary School!

  •  Substitute Flyer


    Lifetouch Retake Day

    Friday, November 19th, 2021

    Go to mylifetouch.com and enter the School ID EVTF2FCB4

    If you have questions, please contact Lifetouch at 908-454-0538. 


      

    After School Opportunities at TES 


    Tewksbury Elementary School

     

    Odyssey of the Mind (Gr. K-5) - contact: Amanda Kouzis at akouzis@tewksburyschools.org

    Safety Patrol (Gr. 5 only) - contact: Camille Bristow at cbristow@tewksburyschools.org

    Math Minds (Gr. 3-5) - FULL - contact: Cassidy Cain at ccain@tewksburyschools.org

    Ski Club (Gr. 5) - contact: Cathy Zisk at czisk@tewkburyschools.org 

    Registration Monday November 8th 2:30-4:30pm OTS APR

    2022 Ski Club Registration

    2022 Ski Club Registration INFO

    2022 SKI CLUB GENERAL INFORMATION


    Whittemore

    Pack Walks (Gr. K-5)

    Mindful Play & Movement (Gr. K-5)

    Click here for details and registration

     

    Tewksbury PTA

    Gardening Cubs (Gr. K-2), Gardening Tigers (Gr. 3-5)

    Arts & Crafts (Gr. K-2), Arts & Crafts (Gr. 3-5)

    LEGO & Games (Gr. 2-5)

    Paws for a Cause Animal Advocacy (Gr. 4-5)

    Click here for details and registration


    Join the PTA  
     
     

     
    Lunch at TES  

    Click here to access the daily lunch menu. 

    Go to http://tewksburyschools.org and select the Realtime Parent Portal tab to load your child's lunch account. If you need your portal code, user ID, and/or password hint, please contact ecallahan@tewksburyschools.org.

    Week of November 8th: Week Blue 

    Week of November 15th: Week White

    Week of November 22nd: Week Blue

    Week of November 29th: Week White 

    Big picture

     


     

    No Homework / No Pressure Days

     

    Thanksgiving recess November 24-26, 2021

     Winter recess December 23-December 31, 2021

    Presidents’ weekend February 18-21, 2022

    Spring break April 14-22, 2022


     

    YMCA Before and After-School Programs
     

    Click here to learn more.


    New Student Registration

    The forms you will need are available here:

    1. Registration Form

    2. Health Form 

    Any registration questions, please contact Eileen Callahan at ecallahan@tewksburyschools.org or 908-832-2594 x2001.

    Any medical questions, please contact Nancy Morogiello at nmorogiello@tewksburyschools.org or 908-832-2594 x2011.


    The Tewksbury Family Assistance Fund is here to help!

    The TFAF is a local charitable organization which provides temporary financial assistance to Tewksbury residents. The fund provides discreet support for expenses such as utility bills, groceries and medical expenses to help people through a particularly difficult period.

    If you or someone you know needs help, please reach out by contacting either of the school nurses at the numbers below. All communication is strictly protected. TES 908-832-2594 ext. 2011 or OTS 908-439-2010 ext. 4235

    To learn more please visit https://tewksburyfamilyassistancefund.weebly.com  


    Tewksbury Elementary School

    National Blue Ribbon School 2011

     

    Blue Ribbon
CLOSE
CLOSE